Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Abby Ingber

Executive Director
abby@neabpd.org

Tina Moore

Family Connections Manager
tina@neabpd.org

Doreen Dawson

Family Connections Leader Liaison
doreen@neabpd.org

Marie Fignar

Family Connections Program Assistant
marie@neabpd.org

Nancy Epstein

Family Connections Leader Liaison
nancy@neabpd.org

Elizabeth Suga

Family Connections Program Assistant
elizabeth@neabpd.org

Board of Directors

Julie Chesley, PhD

Chair of the Board, Chair of Family Connections Committee

Stacey Ahner, M. Ed.

Chair of Development Committee, Immediate Past Chair

Jim Yu

Development Committee Member, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member

Phillip Gorham

Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee

Brian Riese

Chair of Advocacy Committee

Cliff Rackson, MBA

Finance Committee Member

Elizabeth St. Clair

Chair of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Task Force, Governance Committee Member

Alan Fruzzetti, PhD

Vice Chair of Scientific & Professional Affairs, Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member

Kevin Dennehy, CPA, MBA

Committee Member

Cathleen M. Payne, JD

Secretary, Chair of Governance Committee

Luciana G. Payne, PhD

Governance Committee Member, Scientific & Research Committee Member, Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member

Dave Ackerman

Chair International Task Force

Aditi Vijay

Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member, Scientific & Research Committee Member

Silvia Giliotti, PhD, LCSW

Chair of Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee

Ellen Miller Sonet, JD, MBA

Prior Chair
Share